Contact Us

Contact Aqua’s Home Office

Sales

Robin Harlow
Senior Director of Sales
808-687-7105
rharlow@aquahospitality.com
Myna Eheler
Sales Manager – Groups
808-687-7109
meheler@aquahospitality.com
Daniel Bayne
Director of Sales – Corporate & Retail
808-687-7113
dbayne@aquaresorts.com
June Nozoe
Director of Sales & Marketing – Asia
808-687-7115
jnozoe@aquahospitality.com
John Dailey
Director of Sales- Domestic & International
808-687-7114
jdailey@aquahospitality.com
Nicole Darity
Director of Sales – Military & Government
808-687-7117
ndarity@aquahospitality.com
Steven Velez
Sales Manager
408-654-9844 (Pacific Standard Time)
svelez@aquahospitality.com
Peter Sheehan
Contract Sales Manager
808-687-7133
psheehan@aquahospitality.com

[Top]

Hotel or Region Specific Sales

Evelyn Shiroma
Directory of Property Sales & Revenue -
Aqua Waikiki Wave & Aqua Waikiki Pearl
808-923-0891
eshiroma@aquaresorts.com
Luana Kekaula-Castillo
Sales Manager – Maile Sky Court
808-748-7135
lkekaula@aquaresorts.com
Karen Yonemoto
Sales Manager – Pagoda Hotel, White Sands Hotel,
Ewa Hotel Waikiki
808-948-8323
kyonemoto@aquaresorts.com
Loretta Pikardt – Travel Reflections
General Sales Agent Australia/NZ
61-2-9975-3303
aqua@travelreflections.com.au
Janice Ishihara
Director of Sales – Kauai Beach Resort
808-246-5576
jishihara@aquaresorts.com
Tim Xiong – Aloha Consultant Company 
General Sales Agent China
86-21-5642-3299
timxacc@gmail.com
Eve Gardiner – First Public Relations
General Sales Agent U.K.
44-20-8877-4515
aqua@firstpr.co.uk
Takashi Ichikura – Access Inc. 
General Sales Agent Japan
03-3595-7821
takashi.ichikura@access-jp.jp
Brian Koo – Pacific Air Agency Group
General Sales Agent Korea
82-2-317-8710
bkkoo@paagrp.co.kr

To find contact information for one of our hotels, please click here.


Aqua Hotels & Resorts
Worldwide Reservations: 808-924-6543
US/Canada Toll-Free Reservations: 1-866-971-2782

1850 Ala Moana Boulevard, Waikiki Beach, HI 96815 Email: reservations@aquaresorts.com

Best Rate Guarantee | About Aqua | Media Room | Careers | Travel Agents | Aquaresorts.co.jp | Site Usage and Privacy Policy | Sitemap
Copyright © 2011-2013 Aqua Hotels & Resorts®. All rights reserved.
 
Aqua Hotels & Resorts LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Hotels in Honolulu HI   
Google+